Staff

From time to time we have some great jobs available.

Service desk: 604-485-4796


Terry Noreault

Chief Librarian

 

tnoreault@prpl.ca

Rebecca Burbank

Assistant Chief Librarian

 

rburbank@prpl.ca

Leanne Bashforth

Circulation Services Coordinator

 lbashforth@prpl.ca

Mark Merlino

Adult Services Coordinator

 mmerlino@prpl.ca

Michelle Nourry

Office Services Administrator

 mnourry@prpl.ca

Dot Silvester

Technical Services Coordinator

 dsilvester@prpl.ca

Joanne Tobie

Adult Services Coordinator

 jtobie@prpl.ca

Sandra Tonn

Seniors’ Services Coordinator

(Wednesday only)

 stonn@prpl.ca

Deborah Zagwyn

Children’s Services Coordinator

(Thursday through Saturday)

 dzagwyn@prpl.ca
Megan Cole
Teen Services Coordinator
 cole@prpl.ca

Library Assistants – Brenda Allan, Pamela Brown, Megan Cole, Angela Gunther, David Parkinson

Pages – Anissa Brown, Eirene Ponsford, Sheena Slootweg, Tiffany Smith