Staff

From time to time we have some great jobs available.

Service desk: 604-485-4796


Chief Librarian

Terry Noreault

 

tnoreault@prpl.ca

Assistant Chief Librarian

Rebecca Burbank

 

rburbank@prpl.ca

Office Services Administrator

Michelle Nourry

mnourry@prpl.ca

Circulation Services Coordinator

Leanne Bashforth

 lbashforth@prpl.ca

Adult Services Coordinator

Mark Merlino

 mmerlino@prpl.ca

Technical Services Coordinator

Dot Silvester

 dsilvester@prpl.ca

Adult Services Coordinator

Joanne Tobie

 jtobie@prpl.ca

Seniors’ Services Coordinator

Sandra Tonn

(Wednesday only)

 stonn@prpl.ca

Children’s Services Coordinator

Deborah Zagwyn

(Thursday through Saturday)

 dzagwyn@prpl.ca

Teen Services Coordinator

Megan Cole

 cole@prpl.ca

Library Assistants – Brenda Allan, Pamela Brown, Megan Cole, Angela Gunther, David Parkinson

Pages – Stephen Anderson, Luke Bjelica, Anissa Brown, Eirene Ponsford, Sheena Slootweg