staff


January 2017 Staff Picks

Last Updated 2017/01/28

Brenda’s Pick: Commonwealth by Ann Patchett I picked the right book to start the New Year…Commonwealth by Ann Patchett. This is her most recent story and it rolls along effortlessly from the first paragraph drawing the reader into the lives of her characters. The children of two families wind their way through childhood with back


Staff

Last Updated 2021/09/21

From time to time we have some great jobs available. Service desk: 604-485-4796   Chief Librarian Rebecca Burbank   rburbank@prpl.ca Assistant Chief Librarian Natalie Porter   porter@prpl.ca Office Services Administrator Michelle Nourry   mnourry@prpl.ca Circulation/Technical Services Coordinator Leanne Bashforth   lbashforth@prpl.ca Adult Services Coordinator Mark Merlino   mmerlino@prpl.ca Children’s Services Coordinator Sonia Zagwyn   szagwyn@prpl.ca