Staff

From time to time we have some great jobs available.

Service desk: 604-485-4796


Chief Librarian

Rebecca Burbank

 

rburbank@prpl.ca

Assistant Chief Librarian

Natalie Porter

 

porter@prpl.ca

Office Services Administrator

Michelle Nourry

 

mnourry@prpl.ca

Circulation/Technical Services Coordinator

Leanne Bashforth

 

lbashforth@prpl.ca

Adult Services Coordinator

Mark Merlino

 

mmerlino@prpl.ca

Children’s Services Coordinator

Sonia Zagwyn

 

szagwyn@prpl.ca

Teen Services Coordinator

Megan Cole

 cole@prpl.ca

 

Seniors’ Services Coordinator

Sandra Tonn

(Wednesday only)

 

 stonn@prpl.ca

 

Library Assistants – Brenda Allan, Grant DePape, Melissa Edgar, Keiko Kita, Linda Krepinsky, David Parkinson, Jayme White

Pages – Grant DePape, Kaitlyn Mills, Sheena Slootweg